The 2009 honoree would-be launched in the Yearly Restaurants,

Citizen of the year

The Rockford Chamber out of Commerce Citizen of the year Honor are made available to a single resident of your Rockford Area who’s made an extraordinary contribution to your interests and you will advances of your society, fundamentally during a period of many years. Nominations was due by the noon into the Tuesday, . Select an excellent nomination means here.

2021 – Rhonda Greer Robinson, National Relationship on the Advancement of Coloured People2020 – Gary Anderson, Gary W. Anderson Architects2019 – LoRayne Logan, workplace2018 – Bill Roop, Alpine Bank2017 – Brent Brodeski, Savant Resource Management2016 – Dave Rydell, Bergstrom2015 – Mike Brown, YMCA of Material River Valley2014 – Jeff Fahrenwald, Rockford University2013 – Dan Loescher, LOESCHER & Lovers, Ltd.2012 – Mike Robinson, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2011 – James L. Keeling, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLC2010 – Barb Berman2009 – Robert Funderburg, Brand new Funderburg Foundation2008 – Jon Lundin, posthumously2007 – Mike Dunn, Chairman of your Deeper Rockford Airport Power Board2006 – Sue Grans, William Charles

Women-In-Organization Honors

Emerging Frontrunner of the season (previously Woman Company Chief off Tomorrow)Made to honor a lady professional in the early stages from the lady industry, which honoree shows leadership feel, a partnership to top-notch growth and you will contributes certainly to the lady group and/otherwise providers. This person is tough-working, romantic and you may eager to learn. Honorees will be established at the 2022 Pow(H)emergency room enjoy towards . Nominations are due Thursday, . Look for an excellent nomination mode here.

2021 — Julie Cline, OSF Health care Saint Anthony Medical Center2020 — Sarah Lambert, Society Foundation of Northern Illinois2019 — Carrie Zeth — Jocelyn Hare, ServPro off Rockford2017 — Britney Lindgren, Rockford Ways Deli2016 — Pamela Murphy, MurphyRealty2015 — Chelsea Hardacre, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2014 list of bbw sites — Mika Doyle, OSF Saint Anthony Medical Center2013 — Stacy Wallace, LDR Framework Properties, Inc.2012 — RoseAnn Taphorn, United states Tool2011 — Heather Kelley, Argyle — — Contentment Baldwin, Alpine Bank2007 — Amanda Hamaker, Material Lake Area Lady Scouts2006 — Holly Swanson, TV512005 — Melesia Boyer, Sandwich Source2004 — Leslie Roxworthy, Velasco & Associates2003 — Takiyah Franklin, Joined Technique for RRV2002 — Denise Noe, — Hold Britnell, Teams Administration

Lady Business owner of your YearDesigned so you can prize a lady entrepreneur/business-proprietor (lowest 51% lady control) this honoree shows management experiences and a partnership in order to the woman hobby. The individual was seriously interested in the girl team, the woman group and her readers – and is able to have indicated types of organization victory. Honorees could well be announced during the 2022 Pow(H)emergency room event with the . Nominations is due Thursday, . Select an effective nomination mode right here .

2021 — Toni Vanderheyden, Keller Williams Realty Signature2020 — Danna Krischke, County Farm2019 — Laura Bennett, Trekk, Inc.2018 — Laurie Miller, 2HB Solutions2017 — Jean Crosby, Bershire Hathaway Homeservices Crosby Starck Genuine Estate2016 — Stephanie Koch, — Janna Becherer, Brynwood Dating Counseling/Paths EAP2013 — LoRayne Logan, workplace2012 — Patti Thayer, Thayer Lighting2011 — Rebecca Kopf, Publicity Etcetera., Inc.2010 — — Bonnie Smith, Particular Accounting & Payroll Features, LLC2008 — — Jean Vitale, Beef-A-Roo2006 — Judy Johnson, Lake Area Catering2005 — Darlene Furst, Furst & Associates2004 — — Kathy Velasco, Velasco & Associates2002 — Judy Pike, Acme Grinding2001 — Dee Premo, Black-head Realtors2000 — Tina Olsen, Flour Flower1999 — Ginette Get, BTM Engineering1998 — Fran Morrissey, Employees Management1997 — Linda Bennehoff, Chicago Label Company1996 — The month of january Mansfield, Century 21 Country North

Perfection from inside the Frontrunners (formerly Lady Movie director of the year)Made to honor a female professional for the a leadership role within this the woman providers, honorees contribute positively to their organizations success, effortlessly head groups, and you will continually strive to expand actually & expertly. Honorees is revealed within 2022 Pow(H)er event into the . Nominations try due Thursday, . Discover a great nomination mode right here.

2021 — Ann Wasser, Severson Dells Character Center2020 — — Lori Diaz, Rockford Financial & Trust2018 — Kathryn Pearce, Mercyhealth2017 — Yvonne Peterson, Community Woods2016 — Lesly Couper, Alpine Bank2015 — Dr. Connie Vitali, Rockford Memorial Hospital2014 — Amy Ott, Chicago-Rockford All over the world Airport2013 — Shannon Scheffel, Harlem Neighborhood Center2012 — Paula Carynski, OSF Saint Anthony Scientific Center2011 — Kris Kieper, YWCA of Rockford2010 — Lori Gummow, KNIB2009 — Rockford Check in Star2007 — Lori Berkes-Nelson, Fantastic Fruit Foundation2006 — ent Council2005 — Peg Wilkerson, Alpine Bank2004 — — Jill Wagner, Federal City Bank2002 — — Barbara Berman, Arthritis Foundation

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop